Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 17 of 17 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"shooter"
[etree]Radiators Live at Tommy Nevin's on 2005-07-30 - Radiators
Set I: 01. Tuning and Intro 02. Love Grows On Ya 03. I Don't Speak Love 04. Welcome To The Monkey House 05. Between Two Fires 06. Monkey Meet 07. The End Is Not In Sight 08. Deal 09. Good Things 10. Death Of The Blues 11. Soul On Fire > 12. Wild And Free Set II: 01. Tuning and Intro 02. Sylvie 03. Where Is The Soul Of The World? 04. Rub It In 05. Lucinda > 06. The Magnificent Seven > 07. Cissy Strut 08...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,134 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Fitzgerald's Nightclub on 2010-03-26 - Radiators
DISC 1, SET 1 01, Tuning/Intro 02. Let the Good Times Roll 04. House of Blue Lights 04. Make Fire 05. This Wagon's Gonna Roll 06. Same Thing 07. Rollercoaster 08. I Like My Poison 09. Daddy's Comin' Home 10. Cannibal Girls 11. She Put the Hurt On Me DISC 2, SET 1 (cont.) 01. Death of the Blues 02. Ace In the Hole SET 2 03. Instrumental Jam 04. Suck the Head->Crawfish Head->Chinatown->Ling Ting Tong 05...
Keywords: Radiators; Jam Bands; New Orleans; Rock; Blues
Downloads: 352 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Shank Hall on 2000-04-03 - Radiators
Disc 1: 01. Monkey Meet 06:36 02. Welcome To The Monkey House 04:12 03. I Like My Poison 06:03 04. Creepin' Vine-> Hold Back The Flood 08:27 05. I Can't Hold Out-> 05:44 06. Dixie Chicken-> 06:41 07. Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> 04:30 08. Pass The Hatchet-> Have You Ever Had The Blues?-> Heat Generation 08:40 09. Love Is A Tangle-> Jessica 13:14 10. Run Red Run-> Chicken Shack 09:13 Total time: 73:20 Disc 2: 01...
Keywords: Radiators; Jam Bands; New Orleans; Rock; Blues
Downloads: 961 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theater on 1990-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Jack A Roe, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, A Little Light, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Playin' In The Band, One More Saturday Night, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 501 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ed Volker Live at Louisiana Music Factory on 2010-04-27 - Ed Volker
1.Where were you when the lights went out 2.ghost train 3.Public Enemy 4.The Streets of New Orleans 5.Whining Boy Blues 6.Stone Cold Dead in the Market 7.Mack The Knife
Keywords: Picklemic; instore; aud; 16 bit; cd burning; Jazzfest
Downloads: 202 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Brushfire Stankgrass Live at Ed Boudreaux BBQ on 2007-03-10 - Brushfire Stankgrass
Trains Aeroplane Tuckaseegee Carnivorous Back In The USSR Casino Royale Black Walnut Boogie One for the Salalmanders Bill Cheatum Higher Bliss Dropping In Once In A Lifetime The Spill No Excuses Rocky Top Autumn Amble Memories of You And I My Sweet Proving Friend of the Devil Panthertown John Lennon Liz Reed Little Sadie
Keywords: brushfire; stankgrass; bluegrass; jamband; banjo
Downloads: 2,314 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Stonebridge Saloon on 2009-04-12 - Radiators
CD-1-Set 1, Happy Easter Welcome, Hideaway Jam, Back To Loveland, Holy Ghost, Aphrodisiac Black Is Black > Feedback > Black Is Black, Yellow Submarine Roadie Jam > Ling Ting Tong, Love Potion #9, Gospel Plough, This Magic Moment, Rise And Shine, Ferry 'Cross The Mersey, Keep On Poppin' That Shine, CD-2 Set 2, Times Ain't Like They Used To Be, Morning Dew, Hot Dog, Had You Told It Like It Was It Wouldn't Be Like It Is, Cry To Me, Stagger Lee, Sporting Life Blues, Cocaine Ida, Spoonful > Baby Plea...
Keywords: Radiators; Jam Bands; New Orleans; Rock; Blues
Downloads: 377 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at LT's Bar and Grill on 2000-04-02 - Radiators
One Set: I Like It Like That, Make Fire> Spanish Moon> Trouble Every Day> Pump It Up> Tomorrow Never Knows> You Can't Take It With You> Shoo Fly, Talk To Me Baby, Nail Your Heart To Mine, I Got Loaded> UFOs Exactly, Danang, Murder In My Heart For The Judge, Devil's Dream, Law Of The Fish> It's Hard To Stop (Doing Something When It's Good To You)> Love Trouble> You Really Got Me, On Your Way Down, Searchin' For Soul, Number Two Pencil E: Ling Ting Tong, Gimme Some Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,688 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Brushfire Stankgrass Live at French Broad Brewery on 2009-08-07 - Brushfire Stankgrass
Spring Walk, Boone and Back, Lucid Dream, Friday Night in the Vegetable Aisle, Moonlight on the Camp, Blue River Dance, Redneck Fairytales, John Hardy, Hurry, Moving In, Microclimates, One for the Salamanders, Mouth to Mouth Resuscitation, Door Upstairs, Black Walnut Boogie, This Must Be The Place, Autumn Amble, Hippie's Hornpipe, Here Comes Sunshine, Harvest Reggae, Sugar Glider, Hartford Remix
Keywords: Brushfire; Stankgrass; banjo; jamband; asheville
Downloads: 1,023 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at Great American Music Hall on 2009-02-19 - Jackie Greene
JGB *with Mark Karan I'm So Gone The Rusty Nail About Cell Block #9* Hollywood* Don't Let Me Down* Shaken Back To The Bottom Acoustic Set (Bob Weir, Phil Lesh, Jackie Greene) Casey Jones Me & My Uncle Ramble On Rose Cassidy Box Of Rain Don't Let The Devil Take Your Mind Closer To You Dead Set with: Bob Weir, Mark Karan, Steve Molitz and Phil Lesh Electric Shakedown Street Bertha Scarlet Begonias US Blues New Speedway Boogie New Minglewood Blues Sugaree Encore Like a Ball & Chain (JGB) Sweet Some...
Keywords: jackie greene; rock; americana; blues; greene; ridemyllama; zosofan
Downloads: 2,278 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Lazy River Live at Great Midwestern Music Hall on 1976-10-01 - Lazy River
Lazy River band Great Midwestern Music Hall Louisville, Kentucky October 1, 1976 SBD mixed and taped by Monte Barry Set 1: d1t01 - Bluegrass instrumental d1t02 - I Know What it Means to be Lonesome d1t03 - Satin Doll d1t04 - Steam Powered Aereoplane d1t05 - Sunny Side of the Mountain d1t06 - Midnight Moonlight d1t07 - Undecided d1t08 - Sweet Georgia Brown d1t09 - Sittin' on Top of the World d1t10 - Sweetheart of Mine d1t11 - Take the A Train d1t12 - Dixie Blues d1t13 - Hey Good Lookin' d1t14 - S...
Keywords: Lazy River; newgrass; bluegrass; Frank Heyer; John Bieser; Bruce Cromer; Pat O'Conner; live music; SBD; Mark O'Connor; Bill Millet; Bob Briedenbach; Eric Weber; Monte Barry
Downloads: 8,489 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Jordan Hare Stadium (outside) on 1991-11-01 - Radiators
Radiators Auburn University Auburn, AL Friday, November 1, 1991 Disc 1: (1:09:29) d1t01 One-Eyed Jack (4:51) d1t02 The Smokin' Hole (4:41) d1t03 Mood To Move (4:04) d1t04 Somebody Done Changed The Lock On My Door (4:58) d1t05 Love Is A Tango (9:44) d1t06 I Want To Live (5:01) d1t07 Red Dress (6:04) d1t08 Brown-Eyed Girl (7:30) d1t09 Ain't Nothin' But A Party (5:09) d1t10 Creeping Vine (2:49) d1t11 Hold Back The Flood (5:33) d1t12 Beautiful Loser (4:14) d1t13 Hard Time (4:51) Disc 2: (44:52) d2t0...
Keywords: Radiators; Dan Tepper
Downloads: 414 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Kirby Center on 2012-04-27 - Bob Weir
Set One: Jack Straw Minglewood Blues Friend of the Devil The Winners Loser Victim or the Crime When I Paint My Masterpiece Banter about Sailor/Saint Lost Sailor Saint of Circumstance set Two: Duck Joke Black Throated Wind Playin in the Band Dark Star Josephine The Other One Days Between Playin in the Band Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Bob Weir, Tony Suraci
Downloads: 6,823 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[movies]Rifle Marksmanship with the M1 Rifle - U.S. War Department
These are Excellent videos for those who would like to know more about rifle shooting. They are great for both the beginner and the expert who needs a refresher. The series focuses on the M1 garand, but the techniques can be applied to any rifle. part one covers sling usage and shooting positions. Part 2 covers sight adjustments and also has one of the BEST explanations of windage adjustments EVER...
Keywords: rifle marksmanship garand US Army War Department
Downloads: 185,292 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1994-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Wang Dang Doodle, Broken Arrow, West L.A. Fadeaway, El Paso*, Row Jimmy, Promised Land Here Comes Sunshine, Samson & Delilah, Cumberland Blues, Way to Go Home, Women Are Smarter, Drums-> Space-> The Wheel, All Along The Watchtower, Standing On the Moon, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,978 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song*, Promised Land* Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,037 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, Black Throated Wind, High Time, Cassidy, Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,727 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies